SCHOOL OF DATA SCIENCE AND FORECATING DEVI AHILYA VISHWAVIDYALAYA, INDORE

19/06/2023

SCHEDULE OF COUNSELLING FOR ADMISSION IN M.Sc. IN DATA SCIENCE AND ANALYTICS

Counselling for admission is scheduled on 20/06/2023 at 11.30 AM at School of Data Science and Forecasting. List of the candidates called for counselling is given below. Please attend the counselling with following documents:

- Photographs (two)
- Copy of the application form
- Affidavit for gap in studies (if applicable)

Also bring one set of photocopy of each of the following documents for submission after verification with originals:

- Mark sheet / Grade Sheet of 10th, 12th, Graduation -for the semesters/year of which result has been declared. (photocopy of each and original for verification)
- Migration Certificate (if available), Transfer Certificate (If available)
- Caste Certificate (for SC/ ST/ OBC candidates)
- M.P. Domicile Certificate (for SC/ ST/ OBC candidates)
- Income certificate (for SC/ ST/ OBC candidates)
- EWS certificate (if you applied under EWS category)

After verification of your documents provisional admission will be offered on the basis of merit.

The link for making payment of fee will be provided on MPONLINE. Last date to pay the fees will be 30/06/2023. Fee* Structure for M.Sc. (Data Science and Analytics) program is as follows:

Semester	Academic	Development &	Students'		Examination	Total (Rs.)	
	Fee	Maintenance	Services Fee		Fee		
		Fee	Boys	Girls		Boys	Girls
First	15500	12500	3630	3422	2750	34380	34172
Second	15500	12500	3202	2994	2750	33952	33744
Third	15500	12500	3630	3422	2750	34380	34172
Fourth	15500	12500	3202	2994	2750	33952	33744

Additional Fee:

- Central Library Fee, Hostel Fee (if applicable)
- Caution Money (Refundable) and Alumni Fee (Chargeable in the First Semester):

Category	Caution Money	Alumni Fee	
For Indian Nationals	Rs. 4,000	Rs. 500	

* The university may change the fee of the programme.

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES CALLED FOR COUNSELLING

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name	Father's Name
1	NCET230000952	AAYUSHI MULATKAR	DINESH MULATKAR
2	NCET230001187	ABHAY RAJ SHARMA	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA
3	NCET230000767	ADHEESH SINGH BAGHEL	AWADH PRATAP SINGH BAGHEL
4	NCET230001327	ADITI SHARMA	OM PRAKASH SHARMA
5	NCET230001339	ADITYA MENARIYA	KAMLESH MENARIYA
6	NCET230000092	ALICE ISAAC	VICTOR ISAAC
7	NCET230000639	ANUJ GOLE	RADHESHYAM GOLE
8	NCET230000551	ANUSHKA SINGH	SANJAY SINGH
9	NCET230000851	ARCHIT PATEL	TRILOK PATEL
10	NCET230001832	AYUSH CHOUHAN	SURENDRA CHOUHAN
11	NCET230002328	BHUMIKA AGRAWAL	VIJAY KUMAR AGRAWAL
12	NCET230000514	CHANDNI BARADIYA	AMRAT BARADIYA
13	NCET230000700	CHRISTY P JUBI	JUBI P T
14	NCET230001361	DEVENDRA SINGH PAWAR	DOULAT SINGH PAWAR
15	NCET230002214	HARSH GUPTA	MAHENDRA GUPTA
16	NCET230001766	HUSAINA ALI	MURATAZA ALI
17	NCET230001817	KARTIK SOLANKI	RAJKUMAR SOLANKI
18	NCET230001758	KAUSHIK SATPUTE	SOMAJEE SATPUTE
19	NCET230002194	KHUSHI MANSOORI	SHAKIR MANSOORI
20	NCET230002311	KHUSHI PANDAY	DR BABULAL PANDAY
21	NCET230000072	LALIT PAL SINGH	VIJAY BAHADUR SINGH
22	NCET230000764	MANISH KUMAR OJHA	SUDARSHAN OJHA
23	NCET230000141	MONIKA KUMAWAT	MULCHAND KUMAWAT
24	NCET230001231	NARENDRA MANDLOI	KIRE SINGH MANDLOI

25	NCET230000520	NAVDEEP SINGH RATHORE	HIMMAT SINGH
26	NCET230002234	NAVEEN KUMAR	GYAN PRAKASH
27	NCET230002052	RAJA MUKATI	MANGAL SINGH MUKATI
28	NCET230000409	RAJPAL SINGH CHUNDAWAT	RAJENDRA SINGH
29	NCET230001965	RAVIRAJ SINGH CHUNDAWAT	LAL SINGH CHUNDAWAT
30	NCET230002440	RITIKA VAISHNAV	PRAKASH VAISHNAV
31	NCET230000497	SANKALP TRIPATHI	ROOPENDRA TRIPATHI
32	NCET230001956	SHAILY LITORIYA	ABDHESH LITORIYA
33	NCET230001523	SHANU LACHHETA	SANTOSH LACHHETA
34	NCET230000302	SHIVAM RATHOD	OMPRAKASH RATHOD
35	NCET230001841	SHWETA KHATKE	KASHINATH KHATKE
36	NCET230001092	SOFIYA KHAN	SATEESH KHAN

Thanks.

(V.B.Gupta)